What Mother Won't Tell Me
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
Sourcebooks Inc, 2024.
Format
eBook
ISBN
9781728281490
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

More Details

Language
English

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Syndetics Unbound

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Ivar Leon Menger., & Ivar Leon Menger|AUTHOR. (2024). What Mother Won't Tell Me . Sourcebooks Inc.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Ivar Leon Menger and Ivar Leon Menger|AUTHOR. 2024. What Mother Won't Tell Me. Sourcebooks Inc.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Ivar Leon Menger and Ivar Leon Menger|AUTHOR. What Mother Won't Tell Me Sourcebooks Inc, 2024.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Ivar Leon Menger, and Ivar Leon Menger|AUTHOR. What Mother Won't Tell Me Sourcebooks Inc, 2024.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDcd1daf83-361e-98c2-5af6-d7bb583d1410-eng
Full titlewhat mother won t tell me
Authormenger ivar leon
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2024-05-24 16:08:22PM
Last Indexed2024-05-25 04:10:29AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedApr 19, 2024
Last UsedApr 19, 2024

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2024
    [artist] => Ivar Leon Menger
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/vsa_9781728281490_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 16466124
    [isbn] => 9781728281490
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => What Mother Won't Tell Me
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 256
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Ivar Leon Menger
                    [artistFormal] => Menger, Ivar Leon
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Fiction
            [1] => Literary
            [2] => Psychological
            [3] => Suspense
            [4] => Thrillers
        )

    [price] => 0.74
    [id] => 16466124
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => "This is an intoxicating novel, well worth the sleep you will lose as you read 'just one more chapter'." - Clémence Michallon, internationally bestselling author of The Quiet Tenant

	Sometimes the most dangerous strangers are the ones in the bedroom across the hall...

	Once upon a time, a young woman named Juno lived in a cabin, deep in the woods on a remote island. She had only Mother; Father; her little brother Boy; and a book of fairytales for company. They lived in constant fear, because danger lurked on the other side of the lake, seeking them out – "strangers", as they called them, who wanted to destroy the family.

	They lived safely, under seven strict commandments. Until Juno was spotted by a stranger. 

	In one moment, Juno's world comes crumbling down around her. It's clear the island she calls home is not the safe haven she believed it to be and that more than a few secrets have been kept from her. Juno doesn't know her parents. She doesn't know herself. But whoever Mother and Father are, they'll do anything to keep Juno to themselves.

	This taut, psychological thriller is perfect for fans of Abigail Dean's Girl A and Adrian McKinty's The Chain.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/16466124
    [pa] => 
    [publisher] => Sourcebooks Inc
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)