Last house : or The age of oil
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
New York : William Morrow, 2024.
Format
Book
Edition
First edition.
ISBN
9780062979896, 0062979892, 9780062979902, 0062979906
Physical Desc
325 pages ; 24 cm
Status
Florham Park Library - Adult Fiction - New
FICTION SHATTUCK
1 available

Description

Loading Description...

More Details

Published
New York : William Morrow, 2024.
Edition
First edition.
Street Date
2405
Language
English
ISBN
9780062979896, 0062979892, 9780062979902, 0062979906

Notes

Description
"From the New York Times bestselling author of The Women in the Castle comes a sweeping story of a nation on the rise, and one family's deeply complicated relationship to the resource that built their fortune and fueled their greatest tragedy, perfect for fans of The Dutch House and The Great Circle"--,Provided by publisher.

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

Copies

LocationCall NumberStatus
Florham Park Library - Adult Fiction - NewFICTION SHATTUCKAvailable
LocationCall NumberStatus
Bernards Township Library - Adult Fiction - NewFICTION SHATTUCKChecked Out
Chatham Borough-Chatham Township Library - Adult Fiction - NewFIC SHATTUCKChecked Out
East Hanover Library - Adult Fiction - NewFICTION SHATTUCKChecked Out
Hunterdon County Library Headquarters - Adult Fiction - NewSHATTUCK JessicaChecked Out
Jefferson Township Library - Adult Fiction - NewFICTION SHAChecked Out
Show All Copies

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Syndetics Unbound

Subjects

LC Subjects

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Shattuck, J. (2024). Last house: or The age of oil (First edition.). William Morrow.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Shattuck, Jessica. 2024. Last House: Or The Age of Oil. William Morrow.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Shattuck, Jessica. Last House: Or The Age of Oil William Morrow, 2024.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Shattuck, Jessica. Last House: Or The Age of Oil First edition., William Morrow, 2024.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Loading Staff View.