Rome
(eAudiobook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
Morgan Rice, 2022.
Format
eAudiobook
ISBN
9781094322384
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

More Details

Physical Description
5h 47m 0s
Language
English

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Syndetics Unbound

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Morgan Rice., Morgan Rice|AUTHOR., & Kevin Green|READER. (2022). Rome . Morgan Rice.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Morgan Rice, Morgan Rice|AUTHOR and Kevin Green|READER. 2022. Rome. Morgan Rice.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Morgan Rice, Morgan Rice|AUTHOR and Kevin Green|READER. Rome Morgan Rice, 2022.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Morgan Rice, Morgan Rice|AUTHOR, and Kevin Green|READER. Rome Morgan Rice, 2022.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID02a488f4-3f3f-4582-d8b7-a2e189979511-eng
Full titlerome
Authorrice morgan
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2024-05-14 23:01:43PM
Last Indexed2024-06-14 23:15:18PM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedJun 18, 2022
Last UsedJun 17, 2024

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2022
    [artist] => Morgan Rice
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/luk_9781094322384_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 14986854
    [isbn] => 9781094322384
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Rome
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [duration] => 5h 47m 0s
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Morgan Rice
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Kevin Green
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Sci-Fi & Fantasy
        )

    [price] => 1.3
    [id] => 14986854
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => AUDIOBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => From #1 bestselling author Morgan Rice, a USA Today bestseller and critically acclaimed author of the fantasy series The Sorcerer's Ring (over 3,000 five-star reviews) and the teen fantasy series The Vampire Journals (over 1,500 five-star reviews) comes a groundbreaking new series and genre, where fantasy meets mystery.

SHADOWSEER: ROME (Book Four) continues the story of Kaia, 17, an orphan coming of age in the Victorian Europe of the 1850s. Kaia yearns to escape her horrific orphanage, to discover who her parents were, and to understand why she can sense shadows when others cannot. When the brilliant Detective Pinsley, 45, takes Kaia under his wing and enlists her help in solving the mysterious and bizarre murders sweeping over Europe, the two of them become unlikely partners.

Are they part of a greater war of light versus dark? And is Kaia the only one who can stop it?

Dark fantasy meets mystery in SHADOWSEER, a page-turning, atmospheric thriller packed with authentic period detail, with twists and cliffhangers that will leave you on the edge of your seat. Kaia, a broken hero, will capture your heart as she struggles to claw her way up from the depths, and to solve unsolvable crimes. Fans of books such as Spellbreaker, The Dresden Files, Mortal Instruments and Dr. Jekyl and Mr. Hyde will find much to love in SHADOWSEER, satisfying fantasy fans who appreciate mystery and suspense, and mystery lovers who want something new, a clean hybrid that will appeal to both adult and young adult readers. Get ready to be transported to another world - and to fall in love with characters you will never forget.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/14986854
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Shadowseer
    [publisher] => Morgan Rice
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)